二元期权交易?

你肯定来到正确的地方有这个问题的答案。

你来到第一个,最好,最聪明,最聪明的二元期权交易系统,二元期权教育家。 我们从一开始就在这里(在另一个网站上)。 我们是第一个推出二元期权101课程,第一个开发了2009-2010中的二元期权交易系统。

二元期权的获胜需要一定的洞察力

您需要了解二元期权交易如何运作。 我们已经开发了几个 二元期权课程 教你如何在赢得二元期权的同时赢得更多的奖金。

关于二元期权的好处是,您只需要清除一分,一笔勾号,一个髋关节,以便将65%返回到100%返回值,并返回您可以在一天内反复执行的操作。

现在使用NADEX,您甚至可以使用不同类型的二进制选项重复实现200%至900%的回报。 NADEX二元期权允许你进入和退出,买入低点,卖高点,把它当作信用利差...它们与传统的二元期权非常不同。 我们有一个强大的课程,将教你许多实际和战略的方式, 如何交易NADEX.

您需要开发二元期权的盈利愿景才能够看到未来,期货到期

这可能听起来像我们在这里谈论一个水晶球,但我们不是。 有一定的视野,一种思维方式,可以让你在特定的时间内看到你面前的方向和持续时间。 事实上,我必须开发这个技能才能创造出第一个二元期权系统。 那些原始的二元期权系统是非常强大的,他们依然是! (如果您想了解更多关于这些原始系统的信息,请与我们联系 - 他们一直以强大的方式持续推出系统结果。)

你如何看待未来? 那么从某种意义上说,你没有考虑未来,但是你将能够确定一个很高的可能性价格定价入口点,在这个价格定位点上,价格从你的入口点向着到期点移动。 你明白了吗? 看,我们想要做的是,当我们期待交易二元期权到期,我们只是希望基本工具定价从我们的入场点离开我们想要的方向,所以我们的二元期权不能过期是入口点与传统的二元期权经纪人是我们的行使价格。 (而NADEX已经确定了像香草这样的选择。)

二元期权持续获胜,同时复合这些奖金需要你成为一个二元期权系统交易者的系统

哦,是的,你会听到我讲这个相当多。 你想简化二元期权交易成简单的奇异想法。 你不想在实时交易中弄清楚一堆东西。 毕竟我们是在日间交易,我们需要快速而准确地做出反应。

除了通过做简单的事情能够赚很多钱,也是一件了不起的事情。 您可以作为工厂工人工作,也可以学习如何成为系统交易员。 你认为哪项工作有更多的潜力赚钱?

你最好说交易者。 交易机会对于那些学习如何交易的人来说绝对是巨大的。 但是事情就是这样,大多数人都懒得学习如何交易,所以他们往前走,练习不正确的交易犯了很多错误,然后把错误转化为习惯 - 这是一个非常糟糕的主意。

你需要一个很好的二元期权经纪人,你可以放心的交易

显然这是二元期权交易的一个重要方面。 你可以交易二元期权没有 经纪人!

这个行业充斥着二元期权经纪商。 许多这些二元期权经纪商是可怕的。 其中许多二元期权经纪商也非常出色。

幸运的是,个别国家已经开始接管自己对二元期权交易的监管。 当然,美国已经率先踢出了以前塞浦路斯为基础的二元期权经纪人取代它自己的二元期权交易与自己的二元期权交易所 NADEX合唱指挥家 (当然还有 芝加哥期权交易所(CBOE)).

如果你正在做小土豆交易,那么几乎任何经纪人都会信任的二元期权。 但是,如果你正在交易大量的歌曲,那么你需要更专业的东西来处理大量的歌曲(比如NADEX)。

因此,您现在的任务是将5列入7经纪商名单,并开始审查这些经纪商。 对他们进行尽职调查,看看他们是否受到尊重,然后选择一个开始。 看看他们是否有一个模拟账户,所以你可以了解他们的平台。

得到我们的 二元期权课程 - 不要在没有这些的二进制选项中玩弄

我们有从二元期权101到107的二元期权课程。 我们也有一个NADEX 101课程。 请确保你有这些课程。 否则,你会为自己制造大量的错误,同时限制你的潜力,为二元期权赚钱。

如何交易二元期权

当我们谈论如何交易二元期权时,我们所讨论的是必须进行二元期权交易。 大多数人希望交易二元期权或期待daytrade,这意味着盘中交易二元期权。 知道一些人已经进入交易每日二元期权和每周二元期权。 有些甚至可能在CBOE上交易每月的二元期权(嘿,考虑到极高的概率入场点,70加上回报月份的前景是惊人的!当然,实际上,人们会看到例如每月的一小部分,所以当需要结合胜率概率来确定资金管理位置的大小时,以便最大化这样的或者朝向如此丰厚的月度回报。)

说到回报 - 我希望你能够得到一个观点,就是因为你可以在二元期权交易中赚取70%,100%,500%,...回报,并不一定等于每周的账户回报,每月或每年。 所以你必须把这一切放在一起,而你的交易可以平均的净利润以某种可以堆积的方式进行平均,最好是复合加班,以便在整个账户中获得非常强大的月度回报。

现在有很多不同的平台。 两个主要平台是 Spotoption科技金融。 你也有 NADEX 这是非常不同的。 股票配对 有一个很好的平台,以及他们只提供静态二进制文件,这意味着二进制文件将在设定的时间内过期,开始滴答作响的时间,从您的入口点。 所以不同的平台将需要不同的方法来交易二元期权。

关于技术财务平台上的Spotoption,大多数交易是“高/低二元期权”(如果你问我,就是一个愚蠢的名字)。 这仅仅意味着,当您从入场点买入二元期权并在到期时保持较高价位时,您希望基本工具走高。 到期时间就是二元期权到期的时候了。 你可以选择你自己的到期时间。 别担心,这很容易。 反之亦然。

NADEX - 一个不同的野兽,有很多的可能性,使大量的金钱的潜力

至于NADEX,那么你可能只需要获得ULTRA NADEX 101课程。

但是对于一个简短的介绍,你可以交易他们的二元期权像香草期权,而你可以用一个很低的价格进入一个高价,甚至可以达到900的回报率,而且这个概率是可观的,我不是在开玩笑。 您可以获得更高的动能中断信号,您可以反复交易300到500%的回报。 你只是要学习我的方式看着NADEX。

您也可以交易NADEX二元期权,作为信用利差,从而吸引已经在资金中的高概率设置机会。 (我不是在谈论NADEX实际的信用利差,而是他们的二元期权作为信用利差)。 你可以在NADEX交易二元期权的交易,更像传统的二元期权,虽然你必须与他们的集合罢工排队。

NADEX肯定有机会。 也许对于一些有太多的机会。 但是你会学会保持简单,把注意力集中在刚刚工作的东西上,然后通过你的位置来调整加班时间。

如何快速学习二元期权

为了快速学习二元期权,您最好先做一个模拟账户。 劈开。 做一个烂摊子。 测试每种可能性,以便您可以熟悉平台的参数,然后如果您执行某些操作会发生什么情况。 这类似于音乐家了解他们的乐器。 您需要知道如何演奏您的乐器才能实时演奏。

然后从那里真正的,得到我们的二元期权课程。 我不只是这么说,因为我们出售它们,但是我们的二元期权课程将为您节省大量的时间,让您非常有价值的洞察力和理解,你只是不会得到另一个非常有利可图的交易者之外的任何地方。 另外请记住,我是这个二元期权行业的第一批交易者之一,也是第一个开发二元期权系统的公司之一。 最重要的是,我已经将二元期权系统和策略发展到令人难以置信的水平,甚至超出您在本网站上看到的水平。 所以得到的 二元期权课程 并开始得到我们的 二元期权系统 - 为自己省下很多头痛的问题,并且在学习过程中可能会赚很多钱。

这些日子里有很多关于二元期权的信息。 有一些好的东西。 但也有很多垃圾。 二元期权行业一段时间以来一直表现很好,因为我主导了这个行业多年。 与此同时,我把这个行业推向了职业培训诚信指导的许多经纪人。 但是后来我把焦点转向了另外两件事情,整个行业似乎跟那些诈骗的老外汇市场营销人员一起炒作,他们在假冒机器人的销售渠道中横扫二元期权行业。 不幸的是,这些阴谋正在法律之外运作,限制它们,使它们逃脱。 但更令人遗憾的是,二元期权行业目前的形象已经失色。 到处都是我所说的二元期权,人们认为是“骗局”。 但另一方面…

实际上,这些渣滓包为合法的二元期权公司带来了机会,例如NAYDEX以及其他通过自己的法律从个别国家传出的经纪商。 这是一件好事。 二元期权是一种很好的交易方式,特别是日间交易。 这种交易方式必须进一步合法化和成长。 所以我决定回来再参与进来。

让我们把这个行业带回来,关闭那些可怕的猪。 用一些机器人垃圾停止“更容易和更容易”的方式。 你不会学习如何与机器人交易。 你应该学习如何交易,然后创建自己的机器人。 有技术可以帮助您创建自己的机器人,并实际上自动进入您的帐户! 你应该专注于这个,而不是依靠某人的骗局垃圾。 交易是一个竞争性的市场,它不是一个乌托邦式的免费为所有人提供丰富的,兔子,鲜花和饼干永远都是想象的存在。 不要听那些人。 (这也是为什么那些欺骗民众思考社会主义思想或共产主义思想的国家总是会崩溃的。)交易不是这样,世界也不行。 在交易中你在一个市场中,并且在你的订单的另一端总是有人。

在这里开始我们的二元期权课程。

在这里开始我们的初学者二进制选项系统。

在这里开始使用我们的NADEX二元期权系统。

在这里检查我们的斐波纳契系统。

在这里看到我们的ULTRA系统。

分享到
GTranslate Your license is inactive or expired, please subscribe again!

How to Trade Binary Options?

You’ve Certainly Come to the Right Place to Have that Question Answered.

You come to the first, the best, brightest, brightest with the best binary options trading systems, educator in  binary options.  We were here from the start (on another site(s)). We were the first to roll out a binary options 101 course and the first to develop a binary options trading system made available back in 2009-2010.

Winning of binary options requires a certain insight

You need to learn how binary options trading works.  We have developed several binary options courses to teach you and depth how to win at binary options while growing your winnings.

The great thing about binary options is that you only need to clear one cent, one tick, one hip in order to make 65% to 100% returns, returns that you can do over and over and over and over within a day.

Now with NADEX you can even achieve 200% to 900% returns on a repeated basis with their different type of binary option.  NADEX binary options allow you to enter and exit, buy low, sell high, Treat it as a credit spread… They’re very different then the traditional binary option. We have a powerful course that will teach you many practical and strategic ways, how to trade NADEX.

You need to develop the binary options profit vision to be able to see into the future, The future expiration

That may sound like we are talking about a crystal ball here but we’re not. There’s a certain vision, a way of thinking that allows you to see the probability of direction and duration out in front of you within a particular period of time. In fact I had to develop this skill in order to create the first binary options system ever. Those original binary options systems were very powerful, and they still are! (Contact us if you’d like to find out more about these original systems – They keep on turning out systems results in a powerful way.)

How do you look out into the future? Well you’re not looking out to the future in a certain sense but you are going to be able to determine a high probability direction price conviction entry point off of which price moves away from your entry point in towards the expiration point. Do you get it?  See, what we want to do is when we look to trade the binary option into an expiration we simply want the underlying instruments priced to move away from our entry point in our desired direction so our binary option can’t expire past are entry point which with the traditional binary options broker is Our strike price.  (Whereas NADEX has fixed strikes like a vanilla option.)

Winning consistently in binary options while compounding those winnings requires you to become systematic, a Binary options systems trader

Oh yes, you’ll hear me preach on this quite a bit. You want to simplify binary options trading into simple singular thoughts. You do not want to have to figure out a bunch of stuff in real-time trading. After all we are daytrading and we need to react quickly and precisely.

Besides being able to make a lot of money by doing really simple things is an amazing thing. You can work as a factory worker or you can learn how to become  a systems trader.  Which job do you think has more potential to make more money?

You better have said the trader. The opportunity in trading is absolutely immense for those who learn how to trade well. But that’s the thing, most are too lazy to learn how to trade well, so they dive ahead and a practice incorrect trading making lots of mistakes, while then turning mistakes into habits– a very bad idea.

 

You need a good binary options broker at which you feel comfortable trading of that you trust

Obviously this is a critical aspect of binary options trading. You can trade binary options without a broker!

The industry is littered with binary options brokers.  Many of these binary option brokers are terrible. Many of these binary options brokers are excellent as well.

Fortunately individual countries have started to take over their own regulation of binary options trading. Of course the USA has taken a lead kicking out the various potentially flaky previously Cyprus based binary options brokers replacing with its own binary options exchanges with own binary options exchanges with NADEX and Cantor (and of course the CBOE).

If you’re doing small potatoes trading then just about any reputable binary options broker will do.  But if you’re trading large songs then you want something more professional that can handle the large sums (such as NADEX).

So your assignment for the moment is to list of 5 to 7 brokers and start examining those brokers. Do your due diligence on them to see if they are well respected and then pick one and get started. See if they have a demo account so you can get to know their platform.

Get our binary options courses – don’t fool around in binary options without these

We have binary options courses from ULTRA Binary Options 101 to 107.  We also have a NADEX 101 course.   Please make sure you have these courses down pat.  Otherwise you’re setting yourself up for making a lot of mistakes while limiting your potential dramatically for Making money in binary options.

How to trade Binary Options

When we are talking about how to trade binary options we are talking about have to daytrade binary options. Most people looking to trade binary options or looking to daytrade, That means to intraday trade binary options.  Know some people have gotten into trading daily binary options and weekly binary options.  Some may even trade monthly binary options over at the CBOE (Hey the prospect of making a 70% plus return month based off an extremely high probability entry point is dramatic if you think about it!  Of course one would actually be looking at a return of such for a fraction of that per month so money management position sizing when need to be determined in combination with winning percentage probability in order to maximize such, or towards such a fat monthly return.)

Speaking of returns – I want you to get a perspective that just because you can make a 70%, 100%, 500%,… return on your binary options trade that doesn’t necessarily equate to a return on your accounts on a Weekly, Monthly or yearly basis. So you have to put this all together whereas your trades can average out of net profit in some sort of consistent way that you can stack, Preferably compound overtime in order to get the very powerful monthly return on your entire account.

There’re many different platforms out there nowadays.  Two primary platforms are Spotoption and Techfinancials.  You also have NADEX which is very different as well.  Stock Pair has a great platform as well where they offer only static binaries which means that the binary will expire in the set time, start ticking in the time, from your point of entry.   So different platforms will require different approaches to trading binary options.

In regards to the Spotoption in Tech Financials platform most trade the “Hi/low binary options” (a stupid name if you ask me). This simply means that you want underlying instrument to go higher when you buy a binary call from your point of entry and stay higher by the time of expiration.  The time of expiration is simply it’s time when your binary option expires. You get to choose your own expiration time.  Don’t worry it’s easy.   Vice versa on the put position.

NADEX – a Different Beast with Lots of Potential for Making Lots of  Money with Lots of Probability to Do So

In regards to NADEX, well you’re probably just going to have to get the ULTRA NADEX 101 course.

But for a short introduction you can trade their binary options like a vanilla option whereas you can ride a low price into a high price even achieving a 900% return with a decent amount of the probability, and I am not kidding.  You could take a higher momentum break signal that you can trade repetitively over and over for 300 to 500% returns.  You just got to learn my way of looking at NADEX.

You can also trade  NADEX binary options as credit spreads plucking off high probability setup opportunities  that are already in the money.  (and I am not talking about NADEX actual credit spreads but their binary options as credit spreads).  You can trade the at the money binary options at NADEX that trades more like traditional binary options, although you have to line up with their set strikes.

 

The opportunity is certainly there at NADEX.  Maybe for some there’s too much opportunity.  But you’ll learn to keep it simple and focus in on stuff that just works in a solid way and then simply maximize that with your position sizing overtime.

 

How to Learn Binary Options Fast

In order to learn binary options quickly the best thing for you to do is to firstly dive into a demo account.  Hack around.  Make a mess.  Test every possibility so you can get comfortable with the parameters of the platform and then what happens if you do certain things.  This is akin to a musician getting to know their instrument. You need to know how to play your instrument in order to perform in real-time.

And then from there really, get our binary options courses.  I’m not just saying that because we sell them but our binary options courses will save you a ton of time and get you extremely valuable insight and understanding that you’re just not going to get anywhere else outside of another extremely profitable trader.  Also remember that I was one of the first groups  in this binary options industry on the trader side and one of the first to develop a binary options system made public.  On top of that I have evolved binary options systems and strategies to incredible levels even beyond what you see on this site.   So get the binary options courses and start getting our binary options systems – save yourself a lot of headache trying to figure it out on your own and potentially make a lot of money in the process of learning.

There is a lot of information out there about binary options these days.  There are some good things.  But there is also a lot of junk.  Binary options industry was doing very well for a while as I dominated it for years.  I pushed the industry towards professional training integrity coaching many brokers in the meantime.  But then I turned my focus two other things and the whole industry seem to go to pot afterwards with those scammy old Forex marketers, their lying sales pitches in their fake robots defecating all over the binary options industry.  Unfortunately these scumbags are operating outside of laws that would restrict them so they get away with it.  But what’s even more unfortunate is that the binary options industry now has a tarnished image.  Everywhere I turn what I mention binary options people think “scam”.   But on the other hand…

The scum bags actually created  opportunities for the legitimate binary options companies to shine, such as NAYDEX in addition to other brokers that are emanating out of the individual countries through their own laws.  That is a great thing.  Binary options are a great way to trade, particularly day trade.  This way of trading must further legitimize and grow.   So I’ve decided to come back and get involved again.

Let’s take this industry back over and shut down the scammy pigs.  Stop going for the “easier and easier” way with some robot garbage.  You’re not going to learn how to trade with a robot. You should learn how to trade first and then create your own robots.  There is technology out there that will help you create your own robot and actually automate into your account! You should be focused on this instead of relying on someone’s scam garbage.  Trading is a competitive market it’s not some utopian free-for-all where abundance, bunnies, flowers and cookies for everyone forever are imagined to exist.  Don’t listen to those people. (this is also why countries that scam their populace into thinking socialistic or communistic ideas work always implode.) Trading doesn’t work this way and neither does the world.  In trading you’re in a marketplace and there always has to be someone on the other end of your order.

Get started with our binary options courses here.

Get started with our starter binary options system here.

Get started with our NADEX binary options systems here.

Check our our Fibonacci Systems Here.

And see our ULTRA Systems here.