常问问题

 

  1. 你所有的系统都不一样吗? 是。 而且我们的其他网站也有所不同。 我们制作了这么多的系统,我们不得不制造更多的网站来包含它们。 所以,如果您需要一个理想的交易方式,请联系我们。 我们可能拥有它。
  2. 为什么你的系统如此昂贵?那么你必须问自己,当你买便宜的东西时买什么,或者免费注册一个95%的赢家,只要把你吸引到一个随机的二进制经纪人帐户。 我们一直在这个游戏中,随着时间的推移。 你有没有买过特许经营权? 你知道一个普通的特许经营制造了多少,一个特许经营,通常伴随着一个新的24 / 7担心? 你会更多地成为一名小学教师。 但是你必须忍受买什么专营权? 数十万美元,开始,一些需要数百万美元。 在这里,你有机会享受一天几个小时的乐趣,没有任何义务,有能力在几天之内让大多数特许经营者在一年之内(如果他们不破产的话)毕业。 但是你也有30多年的经验进入这些系统。 这些系统是超级坚实的,给你真正的潜力,有一个技能,你可能潜在的数百万生活。 另外,如果在接受我们的培训之后,系统没有为您工作,并且帮助我们拥有大量其他强大的系统,我们会根据您购买的价格范围来替换您的购买。
  3. 你能保证我会赚钱吗?
    1. 滑稽。 任何人都可以保证你可以在生活中赚钱吗? 如果你想保证你做错了生意,因为你的思维方式在市场的错误一方,并损害你的交易。 你可以在各种交易心理学书籍中阅读所有关于它的内容。 为了赢得交易,你需​​要采取“高概率赌注”,表明随着时间的推移一致,并有平均的胜率。
      1. 成功的交易是基于历史行为的未来行动的最佳机会概率。 最重要的是,你需要平均净利润随着时间的推移。 有一天,奇迹不会对你有任何好处,除非你可以平均盈利。
    2. 另一方面,你可能会有“bizopitis”或“圣杯追逐”。 这是一个永久的失败循环,你需要打破。 那就是你正在追求获胜与获胜的过程的兴奋点。 因为当他做了一些肮脏的工作,手肘油脂。 只是问这个问题:你的思维方式错了。 如果你不想放弃追求永无止境的追逐,他们不愿意为赢得胜利而努力,那么你可能想要去点击银行或点击,并找到一个设计出美国的机器人可以使用非法语言(撒谎)保证你未来的交易利润。 但如果你想要一个真正的二元期权系统,并想学习如何以真正的,专业的方式进行交易,请留在这里。
    3. 如果您联系我们,我们将帮助您成功! 我们可以帮助您找到最适合的交易系统。 如果你们正在进行斗争,我们可以帮助你们解决这些斗争。 我们应该怎么做? 我们一直在30这个交易业务! 这是很长的时间。 用我们“古老”的智慧和经验,利用它来添加到你的。
    4. 我们的兴趣是为了赚钱。 我们真的不想要那些不会赢的学生。 为什么? 因为这些类型让我们看起来很糟糕。 我们希望那些让我们看起来很好的学生,因为我们有很棒的东西。 所以我们会帮助你调整一个系统,或者在你完成我们要求你做的事情之后,不要为你工作,甚至可以更换系统,或者让你进入一个全新的交易类型,例如秋千培训或趋势交易 香草选项, 外汇, 期货 or 股票。 我们在其他市场有其他系统的TON。
  4. 我对你的系统很感兴趣,但是我担心系统不能正常工作。 如果是这样的话,我可以获得退款还是可以在付款之前给予试用期?
    1. 我们了解你的顾虑。 我们的系统应该随着时间的推移表现出来,除非这个工具完全改变了性格,因为我们的系统是这样构建的 然后,“过去的表现不一定是未来的结果的指示”,你现在应该知道。 问题是:你会执行我们的系统吗? 由于我们为您提供秘密配方,秘密酱油食谱 - 这是我们出售的产品,因此您可以“为生命而鱼”,因此不可能提供实际交易系统的退款。 一旦你有了这些信息,你就不能再给信息了。 另外,在这个行业,盗窃产品(特别是在外汇市场)存在很多令人讨厌的滥用行为。 但是,我们可以帮助您解决问题,确保您有一种可以为您工作的培训方式 - 在您学习完系统并完成我们指示您在课程中完成的任务后,通过推特或替代品花岗岩并通过我们的支持。 我们的目标是让您真正赚钱,以至于您成功的故事墙上的成功故事。
    2. 大多数有问题的人从来没有花时间去正确地学习这个系统并且实践它。 我们可以帮助你理解这个系统。 但是,你必须学习,并养成正确的成功习惯。 现在,如果你做的一切都正确,而且不适合你,那么我们愿意把它换成另一个系统 - 我们有很多系统,可以找到适合你想要的交易生活方式的东西。 有一种可能性就是在你向我们展示过,你首先知道如何通过向我们发送屏幕截图(使用类似于snagit)来交易你所购买的第一个系统。 我们甚至为客户定制了解决方案,帮助他们到达需要的地方。 所以不要担心
  5. 我正在买什么? 它是软件吗? 不是机器人吗? 不,你会把课程发给我吗? 我可以下载吗?
    1. 您可以通过您的会员区访问课程。 这是一个视频课程。 有时候如果有必要的话还有PDF。 您可以向我们发送有关产品的反馈和问题,或者要求我们澄清任何主题,甚至要求我们解决您可能认为我们错过的问题,我们很乐意为您的现在和未来添加清晰的视频。参考。
  6. 购买系统之后是否有任何额外的要求才能使系统正常工作?
    1. 我们教你如何交易我们的二元期权系统或二元期权策略的秘诀。 在艺术托盘系统,你需要实时价格图表和经纪人。 实时价格图表: freestockcharts.com您可以下载MetaTrader5。 您的经纪商可能有免费的价格图表,但您需要实时阅读的质量价格图表
    2. 如果你开始赚很多钱,那么应该怎么做呢,最好是定期撤出利润,特别是你通常在塞浦路斯找到的“房子模型”经纪人。 不要为那些经纪人建立一个庞大的账户。
    3. 使用我们的资金管理职位大小系统,因为我们教你。
  7. 你也推荐一个二元期权经纪人? 或者任何工作?
    1. 那么我们不能在技术上“推荐”你的兄弟,但是我们列出的经纪商在交易员中很受欢迎。 看这里NADEX当然也很好学习。
    2. 除非我们的系统被指定用于NADEX,否则他们应该可以用在任何二进制选项代理商那里。
  8. f

FAQ

 

  1. Are all of your systems different?  Yes.  And they are different between our other sites too.  We’ve made so many systems we had to make more sites to contain them.  So if you have a need for an ideal way of trading you’re looking for, contact us.  We probably have it.
  2. Why of your system so expensive?  Well you’ve got to ask yourself what you’re buying when you buy something cheap or sign up for some 95% winner for free just to sucker you into some random binary broker account.   We’ve been in this game, the markets along time.  Have you ever bought a franchise? Do you know how much a common franchise makes, a franchise that usually comes with a new 24/7 worry?  You’d make more being an elementary school teacher.  But you have to put up what to buy that franchise?  Hundreds of thousands of dollars, to start, some require millions.  Here you have an opportunity to have fun for a couple hours a day with no obligatoin, with the ability to make, as you graduate up, in a few days what most franchises make (if they don’t go bankrupt) in a year.  But also you’ve got 30 years of experience into these systems.  The systems are super solid and give you real potential to have a skill that you could potentially parlay into millions for life. Plus if a system is not working out for you after following our training and help we have plenty of other powerful systems we replace your purchase with, in line to the price range of your purchase of course.
  3. Can you guarantee me that I will make money?
    1. Funny.  Can anyone guarantee you that you can make money in anything in life?  If you want guarantees you’re in the wrong business because that mindset that you on the wrong side of the marketplace and hurts your trading. You can read all about it in various trading psychology books.  In order to win in trading you need to take “High probability bets” that have shown to be consistent over time and there AVERAGE winning percentage.
      1. Successful trading is based of best chance probability for future actions based on historical actions.  On top of that you need to AVERAGE out a NET profit over time.  One day wonders aren’t going to do you any good unless you can average a profit out over time.
    2. On the other hand you may have “bizopitis” or “holy grail chasingitis”.  That’s a perpetual losing loop that you need to break.  That’s where you are actually pursuing the excitement of the process of getting to winning versus actually winning.  Because when he does take some dirty work, elbow grease.  Just by asking that question:  you’re in the wrong mindset.   If you don’t want to give up this pursuit of the never ending chase and they’re not willing to do what it takes to win then you may want to head over to clickbank or clicksure and find a robot designed out of the USA who can use illegal language (lying) guaranteeing you future trading profits.   But if you want a real binary options system and want to learn how to trade in a real, professional way, stay here.
    3.  We will help you succeed if you contact us!  We can help you find the best fit trading system.  And if you’re having struggles we can help you get those struggles figured out. How can we do this? We’ve been in this trading business for 30 years!!  That’s all LONG time. Use our “ancient” wisdom and experience, take advantage of it to add to yours.
    4. Our interest is for you to make money. We really don’t want students who won’t win. Why? Because those types make us look bad. We want students who will make us look good, since we have awesome stuff.    So we will help you tweak a system or its toll he not working out for you after you’ve done what we’ve instructed you to do we can even replace the system or get you into a totally new type of trading such as swing training or trend trading in vanilla options, Forex, futures or stocks.  We have a TON of other systems in other markets.
  4. I am interested in your systems however, I am concern with a system not performing as it should. If that be the case, could I be granted a refund or maybe be given a trial period before I paid?
    1. We understand your concerns.  Our systems should perform over time as represented unless that instrument totally changes character because our systems are built that way. Then again “past performance isn’t necessarily indicative of future results” and you should know that by now.  The question is:  will you perform our systems? It’s not possible to offer refunds with real trading systems since we give you the secret formulas, the secret sauce recipes –  that is what we sell so you can “fish for life”.  Once you have the info, you can’t give info back. Plus there has been a lot of nasty abuse in this industry with stealing product (particularly in Forex).   But we can help you with a solution making sure that you have a way of training that can work for you – with a tweet or a replacement, granite after you have learned the system and have done what we have instructed you to do in the course and through our support.  Our goal for you is to get you actually making money to the point that you’re a success story on our success story wall.
    2. Most people who have had any problems never took the time to learn the system correctly and practice it.   We can help you understand the system.  But You would have to learn and make a success habit of doing it right. Now if it came to a point where you did everything right and it’s just not working for you do to various factors we are willing to exchange it for another system – we have MANY systems and can find something that will fit the trading lifestyle you would like.  That possibility is there once you’ve showed us that you first know how to trade the first system you purchased by sending us screenshot with annotation (use something like snagit).  We have even customized solutions for customers helping them get to where they need to be.   So don’t worry.
  5. What exactly am I buying?  Is it software?  No.  Is it a robot?  No.  Will you ship the course to me?  No.  Can I download it?
    1. You can access the course through your members area. It’s a video course.  Sometimes there are PDFs if necessary.  You may send us feedback and questions on the product, or request clarity on any topic, or even request us to address issues you may think we have missed and we’ll be glad to add a clarity video to the product for your present and future reference.
  6. After buying a system are there any extra requirements needed in order to get the system to work?
    1. We teach you the secret sauce recipe in regards to how to trade binary option system or binary option strategy of ours.  In art tray the system you’ll need real-time price charts and a broker.  Real-time price charts:  freestockcharts.com  and you can download MetaTrader5.  Your broker may have free price charts but you’ll need Quality price charts that you can read well in real-time
    2. If you start to make a lot of money, which should and better come it is wise to withdraw profits on a periodic basis in particular with the “house model” brokers you find usually located in Cyprus.   Don’t build up a big massive account those brokers.
    3. Use our money management position sizing systems as we teach you.
  7. Do you also recommend a binary options broker? Or any would work?
    1.  Well we can’t technically “recommend” hey brother to you but there are brokers that we have listed that are popular amongst traders.  See here  NADEX is certainly good to learn as well.
    2. Unless our systems are indicated for NADEX they should be able to be used on any binary options broker out there.
  8. f
JOIN OUR NEWSLETTER:
Join the Newsletter and Get a Plan to Succeed in Binary Options Trading.
We hate spam. Your email address will not be sold or shared with anyone else.
Share